Staff

Hyvinkää Falcons Volunteer Staff

Board
Chairman: Vesa Jokinen
phone: 044-5400097
email: vesa.jokinen@falcons.fi
 Secretary: Terhi Puukka
phone: 040-8497472
email: terhipuukka@hotmail.com

Management Staff
Team Leaders:
Falcons Men: Kim Kosonen  phone: 045-8082688  email: kim.kosonen@icloud.fi
Falcons Ladies: Kaisu Heikkilä  phone: 041-5029502  email: kaisu.heikkila@falcons.fi
Falcons Juniors: Terhi Puukka  phone: 040-8497472  email: terhipuukka@hotmail.com
Falcons U17: Ari Pihlaja  phone: 050-5848080  email: ari.pihlaja@kamux.fi
Falcons U15: Anu Tuhkanen  phone: 045-3442544  email: anutuhkanen@gmail.com
Falcons U13/U11: Antti Ojala  phone: 050-5771926  email:
Health Staffs:
Falcons Men: Team  phone:  email:
Falcons Ladies:  Eeva Turkki  phone:  email:
Falcons Juniors:
Falcons U17:  phone:  email:
Falcons U15: Alina Poutiainen  phone: 040-8181753  email: allu_poutiainen@hotmail.com
Falcons U13/U11:  phone:  email:
Coaching Staffs:
Falcons Men: J-P Kuusisto  phone: 045-8029300  email: j-p.kuusisto@falcons.fi
Erkki Leitsaro  phone: 050-3468720  email:
Jyri Kontiainen phone: 040-8618116 email: jyri. kontiainen@falcons.fi
phone: email:
 phone:  email:
Falcons Ladies: Teemu Tiilikainen  phone: 044-5980039  email:
Jari Lingren  phone: 040-5665374  email:
Katja  phone: 050-3389846  email:
 phone:  email:
 phone:  email:
 phone:  email:
Falcons Juniors:
Falcons U17/U15: Anssi Myllymäki  phone: 044-9209329  email: anssi.myllymaki@falcons.fi
Rays Sadet  phone: 046-8469165  email: rays@falcons.fi
Don Pehu  phone: 044-3369353  email: don@downunder.fi
Falcons U13&U11: Eetu Jokinen  phone: 044-2104979  email:
Riikka Pasanen  phone: 040-1807654  email:
 phone:  email:
Visiting Staffs:
Falcons : phone: email:
phone: email:
Web Managers:
Web Master: Rays Sadet phone: 046-8469165 email: rays@falcons.fi
Chief Editor phone: email:
Co-Editor phone: email: