Staff

Hyvinkää Falcons Volunteer Staff

Board
Chairman: Vesa Jokinen
phone: 044-5400097
email: vesa.jokinen@falcons.fi
 Secretary: Terhi Puukka
phone: 040-8497472
email: terhipuukka@hotmail.com

Management Staff
Team Leaders:
Falcons Men: Kim Kosonen  phone: 045-8082688  email: kim.kosonen@icloud.fi
Falcons Ladies: Kaisu Heikkilä  phone: 041-5029502  email: kaisu.heikkila@falcons.fi
Falcons Juniors: Terhi Puukka  phone: 040-8497472  email: terhipuukka@hotmail.com
Falcons U17: Ari Pihlaja  phone: 050-5848080  email: ari.pihlaja@kamux.fi
Falcons U15: Anu Tuhkanen  phone: 045-3442544  email: anutuhkanen@gmail.com
Falcons U13/U11: Taija Taskinen  phone:  email:
Health Staffs:
Falcons Men: Team  phone:  email:
Falcons Ladies:  Eeva Turkki  phone:  email:
Falcons Juniors:
Falcons U17: Terhi Ojala  phone:  email:
Falcons U15: Terhi Puukka  phone: 040-8497472  email: terhipuukka@hotmail.com
Falcons U13/U11: Alina Poutiainen  phone: 040-8181753  email: allu_poutiainen@hotmail.com
Coaching Staffs:
Falcons Men: Harri Maunu  phone: 045-2560095  email: harri.maunu@falcons.fi
Erkki Leitsaro  phone: 050-3468720  email:
Drenit Mulaj phone: 040-0187890 email:
Ville Koivikko phone: 040-5290952 email:
Rays Sadet  phone: 046-6686614  email: rays@falcons.fi
Falcons Ladies: Jyri Kontiainen  phone: 040-8618116  email: jyri. kontiainen@falcons.fi
Karri Piela  phone:  email:
Vesa Lappalainen  phone:  email:
Vili Vuorinen  phone:  email:
Ville Roitto  phone:  email:
Jaakko Josefsson  phone:  email:
Falcons Juniors:
Falcons U17: Anssi Myllymäki  phone: 044-9209329  email: anssi.myllymaki@falcons.fi
Falcons U15: Rays Sadet  phone: 046-8469165  email: rays@falcons.fi
Don Pehu  phone: 044-3369353  email: don@downunder.fi
Falcons U13&U11: Alina Poutiainen  phone: 040-8181753  email: allu_poutiainen@hotmail.com
Riikka Pasanen  phone: 040-1807654  email:
Oskari Lehtiniemi  phone: 044-3494813  email: oskari.lehtiniemi@gmail.com
Visiting Staffs:
Falcons :  Stan Badwell phone: email:
 Peter Arkko phone: email:
Web Managers:
Web Master: Rays Sadet phone: 046-8469165 email: rays@falcons.fi
Chief Editor phone: email:
Co-Editor phone: email: